Thomas Olai Thomassen

Kommunikasjonsrådgiver
Mob: 908 63 032
E-post: thomas@havnevik.no

Ingvill Uhlen Liseth

Kommunikasjonsrådgiver
Mob: 922 66 506
E-post: ingvill@havnevik.no

Pia Sofie Øye

Tekstforfatter
Mob: 482 63 399
E-post: pia@havnevik.no

May-Linn Hårvik

Kommunikasjonsrådgiver
Mob: 906 10 410
E-post: may-linn@havnevik.no

Guri Havnevik

Prosjektleder
Mob: 410 48 274
E-post: guri@havnevik.no

Anders Møller Havnevik

Byråleder/Kommunikasjonsrådgiver
Mob: 902 03 073
E-post: anders@havnevik.no

Gerd Møller Havnevik

Administrasjon
Mob: 908 55 552
E-post: gerd@havnevik.no

Lise Bjørge

Designer
Mob: 975 65 880
E-post: lise@havnevik.no

Agnete Rønning

Designer
Mob: 959 37 017
E-post: agnete@havnevik.no

Mary-Ellen Brandal

Designer
Mob: 928 15 397
E-post: mary-ellen@havnevik.no

Marius Maaseide

Designer
Mob: 980 46 700
E-post: marius@havnevik.no

Torbjørn Sandbakk

Designer
Mob: 908 28 300
E-post: torbjorn@havnevik.no

Øyvind Økland

Designer
Mob: 980 08 582
E-post: oyvind@havnevik.no

Ole Martin Volle

Designer
Mob: 922 88 460
E-post: olemartin@havnevik.no

Sebastian Engkrog

Designer
Mob: 975 78 847
E-post: sebastian@havnevik.no